View an existing booking

Corporate login

Travel Agent login

Find us on
accommodation
food
winery / cellar door
wine / beer home delivery
brewery
conferences
weddings
resort facilities
home page
heritage
privacy
links
photo library
massage
brewery
wine theatre
horse riding
segway tours
join our mailing list
site map
directions
members
contact & enquiries

Employment Opportunities

We are always looking for great people committed to the hospitality industry.  Please make contact directly with the one of the our team leaders:

Accommodation Enquiries Reservations team Reservations@HunterResort.com.au
Functions / inbound enquiries Shirley Zhou Events@HunterResort.com.au
Conference Enquiries Jan Barry Conferences@HunterResort.com.au
Food / Beverage / Catering Kylie Collis Functions@HunterResort.com.au
Winery / Cellar Enquiries Terry Power Wines@HunterResort.com.au
Food & Beverage Manager Phillip Collis PhilCollis@HunterResort.com.au
Executive Chef Nicholas Crow Chef@HunterResort.com.au
Sales and Marketing / Admin Philip Hele Philip@HunterResort.com.au
Accounting Dianne Gardiner Accounts@HunterResort.com.au

 

Hunter Resort Pty Ltd (ACN 003 384 307) - ABN 89 003 384 307 - Cnr Hermitage Road & Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin NSW 2320 Hunter Valley, Australia
Phone +61 (02) 4998 7777 Fax +61 (02) 4998 7787 Email
stay@hunterresort.com.au 
Website www.HunterResort.com.au
All images are copyright and remain the property of Hunter Resort and must not be used without written permission.
For permissions or a CD ROM please
contact us.
All rates are quoted in Australian dollars, include GST, and are subject to availability. Rates/prices may change until our final confirmation is received. 
Booking terms/conditions